Face ID provides an additional layer of security when accessing your account. However, should you choose to turn this feature OFF, you may do so by logging in to your sync. app first.


- Tap more_inactive.png at the bottom of the screen
- Under the 'Security' option slide the 'Face ID' to the OFF position


You will be able to turn this feature ON again at any time.