To deactivate an account, please log in to your sync. app


- Tap the profile image at the bottom of the screen


- Select 'Accounts' and choose the account you wish to deactivate. By swiping the chosen account to the left, a 'Deactivate' button will appear. 


 By deactivating your account, it will not be visible on the accounts screen and you will not be able to spend with this account either. However, incoming payments will still be processed. 


To 'Activate' your account again, please swipe the already deactivated account to the left, and select 'Activate'. The account will reappear on your list of accounts.