In case you have misplaced your card, we recommend you block it/freeze it immediately to prevent unauthorised transactions. 


To block your card, please log in to your sync app
- Tap the card section at the bottom of the page
- Select 'Card Settings' and choose the card you wish to block
- Tap 'Block Card'


Once you find your card, you may easily unblock it and start using it again.