To Log out of your sync. app, please


- Tap the more icon '...' at the bottom of the home page
- Select 'Log Out'


You will be logged out of your account immediately. To log back in, you will need to enter your mobile number, the OTP verification code sent to your mobile phone, and your secure passcode.