Should you choose to remove an account that you have linked via Open Banking, you can easily do so by following these steps:
- Select the account you wish to remove and click options, account details and click 'Un-link Account' at the bottom of the screen
- Confirm your selection and proceed to un-linking the account.
Once your account is removed, you will no longer be able to access or view the account information.
In case you change your mind and decide to connect the account again, you can easily link it via Open Banking.