Sync. is available to residents of the UK and EEA over the age of 18, using a valid ID document issued by the UK/EEA government, such as a Drivers license, Passport, UK biometric residence permit, or a National Identity card.

The app is available in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

The app is currently not available in the UK Crown Dependencies (Guernsey, Isle of Man and Jersey), Cyprus, Iceland, Lichtenstein, Romania and Slovenia.

We are working on releasing sync. in other countries; for more updates, please sign-up on our website or follow us on social media.