When you link your accounts via Open Banking, your consent is valid for 90 days. Every 90 days you will be invited to re-authorise the connection, to ensure your financial data is shared securely and with your permission.
Should you change your mind, you can un-link your accounts at any time through your bank's own online banking platform.